days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Intensive Writing Course (Ext) – Group Class
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: BPME
Next Occurence: Mon, October 3, 2022 14:30
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Mon, August 29, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, August 31, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, September 5, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, September 7, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, September 12, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, September 14, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, September 19, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, September 21, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, September 26, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, September 28, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, October 3, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, October 5, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, October 10, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, October 12, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, October 17, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, October 19, 2022 14:30
  • Mon, October 24, 2022 14:30
  • Wed, October 26, 2022 14:30
Timezone: Europe/Berlin

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.